Session Times and Term Dates

COVID-19 Update 25th March 2020

Thames pre-school is currently closed to the majority of our children as per the current government advice.

We are offering essential childcare for those children who are classed as 'vulnerable' or whose parent/s are classed as 'key workers'; and who cannot safely care for their children at home.

Currently, we are opening on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays between 9am and 3pm. However, these sessions may change depending on which children require childcare during this time.

If you need further information, please contact the office on 01793 750635 (Mon, Weds, Fri only) or email paula@thamespreschool.co.uk.

All of our children and their families, are in our thoughts at this very difficult time - and we hope you are all keeping safe and well.

Term Dates 2019/20


Term 1

Mon 2nd September 2019 – Fri 18th October 2019

Term 2

Mon 4th November 2019 – Fri 20th December 2019

Term 3

Mon 6th January 2020 – Fri 14th February 2020

Term 4

Mon 24th February 2020 – Fri 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Mon 20th April 2020 – Fri 22nd May 2020 (Bank Holiday: Fri 8th May)

Term 6

Mon 1st June 2020 – Fri 17th July 2020

 

Session Times

We open Monday to Friday, between 8am and 4pm, within term-time.

Our session times are below;


8am - 9am Breakfast Club

9am - 3pm Full Day

9am - 12pm Morning Only

9am - 1pm Morning including lunch session

12pm - 3pm Afternoon including lunch session

1pm - 3pm Afternoon Only

3pm - 4pm After School Club


Our sessions are flexible, although to help children to settle we would suggest a minimum of two sessions per week. Breakfast Club and Afternoon Club sessions can only be booked alongside a full day or half day session.

Applications

To register your child for a place at Thames, please complete the enquiry form below and email to paula@thamespreschool.co.uk

Thames Pre-school 
01793 750635 
Registered Charity 1041775
OFSTED registered 199398