Session Times and Term Dates

 

Session Times

We open Monday to Friday, between 8am and 4pm, within term-time.

0800 - 0900:   Breakfast club

0855 - 1455:   Full day

0855 - 1155:   Morning only

0855 - 1255:   Morning including lunch session

1155 - 1455:   Afternoon including lunch session

1255 - 1455:   Afternoon only

1455 - 1600:   After school club

Our sessions are flexible, although to help children to settle we would suggest a minimum of two sessions per week
 

Breakfast club and afternoon club sessions can only be booked alongside a full day or half day session

Please note we are subject to the government guidelines for operating in a COVID-secure manner. As such we reserve the right to change or remove sessions if needed, for example if we cannot staff sessions, or if sessions become financially or  unviable for Thames 

Term Dates 2021/22

Term 1:  Autumn term

Monday 6 September to Tuesday 19 October 2021

Term 2:  Autumn term

Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

 

Term 3:  Spring term

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022

 

Term 4:  Spring term

Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022

Term 5:  Summer term

Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

 

Term 6:  Summer term 

Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022