Session Times and Term Dates

 

Session Times

We open Monday to Friday, between 8am and 4pm, within term-time.

0800 - 0900:   Breakfast club

0855 - 1455:   Full day

0855 - 1155:   Morning only

0855 - 1255:   Morning including lunch session

1155 - 1455:   Afternoon including lunch session

1255 - 1455:   Afternoon only

1455 - 1600:   After school club

Our sessions are flexible, although to help children to settle we would suggest a minimum of two sessions per week
 

Breakfast club and afternoon club sessions can only be booked alongside a full day or half day session

Please note we are subject to the government guidelines for operating in a COVID-secure manner. As such we reserve the right to change or remove sessions if needed, for example if we cannot staff sessions, or if sessions become financially or  unviable for Thames 

End of Term: 22 July 2022

Term Dates 2022/23

Term 1:  Autumn term

Monday 5 September to Monday 17 October 2022

Term 2:  Autumn term

Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2022

Term 3:  Spring term

Wednesday 4 January to Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4:  Spring term

Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023

Term 5:  Summer term

Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023

Term 6:  Summer term 

Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2023